Gratitiude TheQ

Gratitiude TheQ

Genre : Smooth Contemporary Jazz
  1. All I Do

Album: Gratitude
Artwork/Pictures: Studio Mekka, Montreal Record label: PNP JAZZ Records, Montreal
1. Footprints, Written by Wayne Shorter, 4:20
2. All I Do, Written by Steveland Morris, 4:00
3. Water Sign, Written by Jeff Lobber, 4:35
4. Maputo, Written by Marcus Miller, 5:38
5. Detroit, Written by Marcus Miller, 5:55

Produced & Engineered by Jesse Jaeo Tolbert & TheQ at Studio Mekka, Montreal Quebec.
Live recording at the House of Jazz engineered Lucas Liberatore.
The musicians of the Q are:
Jesse Jaeo Tolbert – Guitar & Background Vocals,
Thomas Harris – Drums,
James Challenger Bass & Vocals,
Giovany Arteaga Valdez Alto & Tenor Saxophones, and
David Ryshpan Piano & Synthesizers. Additional Musicians, Leland Simmons Background Vocals.
© 2015 Icy Jamz ASCAP Copyright notices ©2015 Jesse Jaeo Tolbert and/or TheQ” (P) 2015 Jesse Jaeo Tolbert and/or TheQ”
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. © 2003-2013 Jeffrey L.
Michelman Page 1 of 4
Licensed and distributed by PNP JAZZ Records
Made in Canada

All I Do // TheQ - All I Do
  1. All I Do // TheQ - All I Do